top of page

New Art On eBay


DEVOTION

Original mixed media painting on birch

Materials: wood, paper, paint, charcoal, oil pastels, varnish

Direct from my studio in Seattle WA

Framed and ready to display with hardware installed on backside

Measures approximately 28" x 26" X 2"

Signed: Jane Spakowsky

I experienced some sort of a breakthrough while painting this. There are so many layers of paper and paint. I kept trying to force things...but of course, it was only when I let go that things worked out.

Big thanks to Denise and Morgan for being such excellent models. I was fortunate to get several great reference images from a recent photo shoot so get ready for a multitude of portraits!

Thank you for your interest. Please be sure to check out my OTHER ITEMS for more art.

I take special care to package art well. This piece is large and heavy so please understand shipping expenses will be a bit. I do not charge extra for packaging supplies nor any sort of handling fee. Just what it costs to get it from me to you. Will ship asap upon receiving payment.

LOCAL PICK UP IS AN OPTION : SEATTLE WA 98122

(shipping costs can be refunded when pick up is arranged)

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page