top of page

Nature Interwoven


I am pretty excited to offer this new workshop!

This demonstration came together over the course of about a week. The concept is simple and the process is fun! First, I show you how to create a fabulous textured surface and a dreamy background. Next, I share a little about color, composition, and how I gather reference photos to develop a game plan. Then, watch as the painting unfolds and comes to life!

As with all my demos, this lesson consists of:

Video demonstration (approximately 3 hrs and 45 minutes)demonstration

A supplies list with shopping links

Work in progress photos

The opportunity to participate in a group discussion forum

Access to a group photo library to share your work, receive feedback, and see artwork others have made

I'd like to note that I feel this demonstration is exceptional regarding the lighting, the flow of the project, and my overall confidence while explaining the process. It came together fairly easy and will likely inspire you to make beautiful art.

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page