top of page

Be Still My Heart Framed Print Raffle!


I am thrilled to announce that I have an upcoming art show September 2018 on Vashon Island! Now, all my focus must go to creating a cohesive body of work. In order to pay the bills and support myself while I prepare for this, I will be raffling framed prints now and then.

This framed print could be yours for as little as TWO DOLLARS!

Be Still My Heart is an expressive mixed media portrait of a woman. Created with layers of collaging papers and vibrant colors framed in a simple thin black frame with a 2 inch beveled mat.

Dimensions

Image: 17" x 20"

Mat: 2"

Frame: narrow black

Overall: approximately 21" x 25"

$152.25 value plus free shipping!

Be Still My Heart will be printed and framed by Fine Art America. I have been using their services for many years and have always been happy with the quality of their prints.

Tickets available Now - February 21.

The winner will be announced February 22 on Facebook and here on my website (be sure to sign up for my newsletter if you haven't already).

Please note: The winner will be contacted via the email address associated with the PayPal ticket purchase. So, keep an eye on your inbox!

$2 per entry.

Enter quantity at checkout.

RAFFLE IS OVER. STAY TUNED FOR THE WINNING NAME!

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page