top of page

Dreaming of Things To Come


Original acrylic painting on 18" x 24" canvas panel board.

Priority shipping within the US

International buyers may be invoiced for additional shipping funds

Local pick up is an option: Auburn WA 98001

Click HERE to see if Solid Ground (on right) is still available.

People have been asking me where this new style is coming from? I'd have to say it has something to do with having the courage to step into something new in several areas of life. Been calling it, The New Era!

I have always been intimidated by drawing/painting figures. I thought the human head was hard enough lol! But really, I've been wanting to incorporate more figures for a long time. Also, I love color and abstract paintings, so why not try to mix it all together? Who knows where I am going with this. It's just one painting at a time.

Thank you for your interest in my art.

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page