top of page

Uplifter


Original painting on a 14" x 18" canvas panel board. Comes unframed and ready to be displayed in any standard frame that suits your decor. Sealed in satin varnish. No glass is needed.

This painting kind of came out of nowhere. I did have a reference photo, but barely looked at it. The brushstrokes came easy and the choice in colors were a little different that usual. The only place I felt stumped was deciding on a title.

I know she is a sweet, enlightened being. I feel she is a messenger or a muse of sorts. I am imagining her having a different message for each person who looks her way.

SOLD

3-5 Day Priority Shipping within the US

International buyers may be invoiced separately for additional shipping costs.

Thanks for stopping by!

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page