top of page

Alignment





Original mixed media painting on a hand-crafted cradled board measuring 24" x 32" x 1.75". This piece was created by layering tons of papers and paint and then aged to perfection with my magical grunging technique to give it a rich, rustic look.

Sides are painted black and it is sealed in a satin varnish. No framing, nor glass, is necessary.




SOLD ~ thank you!


No International shipping on this one. Sorry.


US Shipping and insurance will most likely be substantial. It is a large piece (considered over-sized) and it is heavy (substrate is all wood).


Local pick up and/or delivery is an option. The payment link will require shipping to be paid, but if you message me for pick up or local delivery, I will happily refund shipping & insurance costs.


Thank you for your interest in my art!


Visit me on Facebook.


Comments


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page